Morgan and Associates Realty, LLCMorgan and Associates Realty, LLC

Meet the Agents

John Morgan - Assoc. Broker

Office:
Cell:

706-278-6883
706-260-0445

john@johnmorganrealty.com

Licensed in: GA, TN

April Morgan - Broker

Office:
Cell:

706-278-6883
706-537-4095

april@johnmorganrealty.com

Licensed in: GA, TN

Mike Langley - REALTOR®

Office:
Cell:
Home:

706-278-6883
706-217-8084
706-277-1073

mikemargie@johnmorganrealty.com

Licensed in: GA

Elvira Bagby - REALTOR®

Office:
Cell:

706-278-6883
706-264-9286

elvira.bagby@yahoo.com

Licensed in: GA

Cindy Hollums - REALTOR®

Office:
Cell:
Home:

706-278-6883
706-847-1034
706-259-4921

cindy@johnmorganrealty.com

Licensed in: GA

Robert Hefner - REALTOR®

Office:
Cell:

706-278-6883
706-463-2867

rch57@windstream.net

Licensed in: GA

Mike Vaughn - REALTOR®

Office:
Cell:

706-278-6883
706-264-6405

mvaughn@johnmorganrealty.com

Licensed in: GA

Doug Hammontree - Assoc. Broker

Office:
Cell:

706-278-6883
706-260-6765

hamm@alltel.net

Licensed in: GA

Sheila Edwards - REALTOR®

Office:
Cell:

706-278-6883
706-581-5749

sheila@johnmorganrealty.com

Licensed in: GA

Ryann Ellis - REALTOR®

Office:
Cell:

706-278-6883
706-463-0557

ryann@johnmorganrealty.com

Licensed in: GA

Alton Smith - REALTOR®

Office:
Cell:

706-278-6883
706-581-8855

Licensed in: GA

Cheryl Sneed - REALTOR®

Office:
Cell:

706-278-6883
706-280-9652

cheryl@johnmorganrealty.com

Licensed in: GA

Malina Ray - REALTOR®

Office:
Cell:

706-278-6883
706-618-8340

malinaray@johnmorganrealty.com

Licensed in: GA

Missy Bates - REALTOR®

Office:
Cell:

706-278-6883
706-537-3085

missy@johnmorganrealty.com

Licensed in: GA, TN

Shana Vinyard - REALTOR®

Office:
Cell:

706-278-6883
423-718-2717

shanavinyard@gmail.com

Licensed in: GA

Haley Walraven - REALTOR®

Office:
Cell:

706-278-6883
706-980-3755

haleywalraven.realtor@gmail.com

Licensed in: GA

   


  •  home  •   agents   •   GA listings  •   TN listings  •  mortgage calculator  •  community links  •  


Website designed by Fitzmaurice Web Designs